Call of Duty WWII Angry Review

Над видео могла бы быть ваша реклама.
90635 ratings | 2657445 views
Под видео могла бы быть ваша реклама.


Call of Duty WWII Angry Review

AngryJoe returns to the Call of Duty Franchise, how is its return to its roots via World War II? Find out! Shirts/Stuff ► Twitch ► Twitter ► Twitter ► AJSA Community ►

Comments to the video: Call of Duty WWII Angry Review

Cam Moore 5 hours ago
I played and can honestly say ghosts online maps were better
John Wiedeman 18 hours ago
remember g36c red dot 3 5 7 kill streaks headquarters on crossfire?
John Wiedeman 18 hours ago
best part of this game is the main menu music.gets me goin then i pop in MWR
Hawkeye 03 23 hours ago
World at war is better even though it came out years before this game
Hugo Tinoco 1 day ago
Attention goes to parade rest
9TxONE 1 day ago
Hey team, anyone remember Call of Duty: United Offensive ? God, I love that game, and the multiplayer was tight!
9TxONE 1 day ago
Also, no Red Army? WTF?
Albert Pavlas 2 days ago
Great opening. No.
Matei Bobes 2 days ago
Thank god that zombies was cool! But multiplayer was a joke, same from WaW with some new things and story same 4 hours!
Agent797sboy 2 days ago
They just need to make one COD in modern times with tons of maps spanning from around the world, then maybe we'll all be happy. Wait a minute.
Rocketassistedgoat 2 days ago
Haven't tried multiplayer, as I only played a couple of hrs at my friend's house after he went to bed. But the only gameplay problems I noticed; were shitty immersion-breaking insta-fail 'quick-time' events [seriously, these should never be in any video game in this day and age], and some crappy vehicle bits, with jeeps travelling at 100mph cross-country, and P-47s handling like UFOs. Absurd. Oh, and an inability to disable the HUD; I play my shooters-like Far Cry; with the HUD completely disabled. But no, you can't do that; there's always some absurd crosshair that shows up and just won't go away. Urgh. But the actual shooty-shooty stuff was great, with a fantastic cover-system implemented-every bit as good as that in Far Cry 3/4/5. Have I missed something here? Everyone seems to hate it, but I'll def pick it up when it becomes [significantly] cheaper. But even those who paid $60 for it, it's still fun.
Viktor Gyenes 2 days ago
There is one thing the developers did not think about, in BF1 the game tells the contribution of each country fought for honor, and tells how many heroes gave their life for their valor and victory.in this game I did not see any contribution of our U.S heroes.
Trash Gamer 2 days ago
HOW DID YOU GET THAT FOV
Cry0genic 2 days ago
At least its 10X better then Infinite Warfare
Sarp Koçak 3 days ago
No small maps are better more xp less hours
Theater 1570 3 days ago
RELOAD THE FUCKING GUN!!!
One Punch Man 4 days ago
cod fans are probably sports fans too. Mindless cattle swine.
That Person 4 days ago
Remember kids, WW2 started at June 6, 1944 in Europe, oh i mean Western Europe, all the things you heard about Pearl Harbor? its just a conspiracy theory, Nagasaki and Hiroshima? pfft its just bunch of fake news, Japan? Japan does not even exist in 1944 and war in China? the Anschluss? Operation Barbarossa? Bagration? Mars? destruction of the Heeresgruppe Mitte? its all fake and it never happened THANK YOU COD FOR TEACHING KIDS ABOUT WW2 YAY! I KNEW IT, WORLD WAR TWO STARTED AT JUNE 6 1944 They should have renamed this CoD Normandy, fucking WaW has more WW2 than CoD WW2
Harvey Berry 4 days ago
Zombies is the only thing keeping in Call of Duty all together
Enzo Sakara 5 days ago
Because everyone is tired of the space age shit.
GRIM 63 5 days ago
Boots on the ground boys.
Teagon Barry 5 days ago
I like the part at 8 50 when the jeep gets smoked by a train.that's so over the top fictional joes face says it all. I don't think I need to remind you people what really happens when vehicles get in front of trains.they get run the fuck over and that doesn't cause it to derail. thank god I didn't buy this copy paste shit lol
majestic tiger 5 days ago
This game is so shit. The multiplayer is so noob friendly and boreing. Maps are trash. Guns are aight, killstreaks are trash. Its just trash.
Fire Flowers 6 days ago
The only way they would have saved that scene of the train crashing for me is after it happen your character (Forgot hes name) would right 'Kilroy Was Here' somewhere nearby the wreck. That would make this a 100X betters
BeamMeVen 6 days ago
What is up with the sound effects? It sounds very weak and it does not sound like it has an impact
ThatGuyWierd 6 days ago
thanks for the videos love your style of humour and great content
RAY M 6 days ago
sad that boots on ground cod still failling to follow
FPSGamer48 8 days ago
I mean I enjoy the multiplayer (I enjoy fast paced game play) but Joe, I hear and agree with basically everything you’re saying. It’s a game that was gutted for the sake of loot boxes and reskinned as WW2.
Amer Huba 8 days ago
Spacey pun intended! respecto!
Patrick Deterville 8 days ago
You shouldn't take Call of Duty so seriously. it's an a fictional arena shooter, but you're referring to it like it should be realistic :s
odudi 8 days ago
I acually liked this cod. The black female soldiers i only saw in multiplayer, heck let whoever is playing set their avatar to what they want it 2 look like. There is only so much you can do with a fps. There will always be games some like while others hate, i hated the story for infanite warfare while others loved it. Just be glad there are multiple cod games to chose from. Same with the battlefeild series, rpgs and so forth. When you have played dozzens and dozzens of a fps it gets really hard to find one that is compleatly different and inovative. To each his/her own happy gameing folks
Larry Gall 8 days ago
I enjoyed squad based WWII games where you had 3 guys to send here or there. Being able to choose formation and spread, hold fire or fire at will. And have a large map that had a dozen ways to take on enemy emplacements, or sneak around them. Sure there would be consequences for just sneaking past an emplacement without dealing with it, but you'd hear them when you saw your commanding officer, not a message on the screen. a battlefield review. I think these games are just too dumbed down and focused on cinematics, that they lost their way. Going back to their roots ? Their roots had squad based elements where you could order your guys to suppress enemies, and flank positions. I can't comment too much about this game, as I don't have it, but I'm not seeing these elements in reviews I watched. Just for once, I'd like to see a WWII game done right. A balance between story and having fun again. You don't have fun in CoD games, you have annoyances and aggravation. .And now LOOT BOXES ? I won't buy a game with loot boxes, period.
Just a Trash Player 8 days ago
It's no surprise they copied so much from saving private Ryan, black ops copied alot of scenes from a movie called the deer hunter. COD can't be original to save it's life.
Craig Dirty .Dority 8 days ago
Joe was way too soft on this game. This is the biggest peice of fucking shit in the series yet.
MrRexthegamer 9 days ago
i have taken shits with more devotion put into them than this game
Lee Marvin 9 days ago
this is my problem with non-professional (sorry joe) reviews: you cant make things right, even if things criticised in earlier reviews got taken care of. You said that to do lootboxes right, they have to be easily earnable though gameplay (check) and must only contain cosmetic items (check). Yet still complains about lootboxes. Now to the issue of innovation. gamers majority are 25+ years old, so if they grew up with games, yes this will not be an innovative game for them. but lets face it. a large portion of cod players are on average 14-15+ years old, for them this game will be innovative as fuck: ww2, modern graphics (yesyes battlefield bla, pc masterrace bla) , and maybe their first boots on the ground -mainstream experience that is a call of duty. they most likely grew up with the exo-movement and thought this is cod. For my part i enjoyed the advanced movement a fair good bit, and hold my black ops 3 dearly, together with world at war, modern warfare remastered and black ops 2. and im glad that ww2 performed - and performes so well. because thats what is needed: a good performance. who are you kidden if you say that this game is uncreative. it is the first of many so called boots on the ground CoD's to come in the future. Because the people voted with their wallet and this is the only thing big companies understand and read. The way i see it it is not uncreative, it is more or a playing it safe and see what the crowd thinks of it want a example of uncreativity: modern warfare remastered. i love it, but it is just that. a remaster. no innovation at all whatsoever.
Lee Marvin 9 days ago
as a german i had a hard time understanding the german tho.
Tyler Ewing 9 days ago
It doesn't matter how good the game is because you've already bought it, it's too late.
zac gogo 9 days ago
I died when joe screamed : RELOAD THE FUCKING GUN GOD DAM-
Talan Mortensen 10 days ago
I highly recommend getting this game! I recently got it and I love how it's more strategic while still being a fun and fast paced game! And I'm not just saying that because I'm a 12 year old cod fanboy either! 😄
Ross White 9 days ago
Ah yeah I remember when my grandad told about when he got his first supply drop just after he’d headglitched and dabbed his way onto the beaches at Normandy. 3 rare grips. Still has them to this day.
G Sai 10 days ago
NO ONE GIVES A SHIT
Alp Erol 10 days ago
Wait. You actually used a medal of honour theme in cod. Biggest insult 😂
John the Bear 10 days ago
After playing COD WW2 for months now i can confirm this game is quite bad.it still lags(its currently february).the maps r dreadful.and theres not enough of them. dont buy this game even tho u probably did by nw
Bailey McAtee 10 days ago
Does Joe know it’s split screen in zombies? Lol. He said you’d have to buy several copies.
bull trex 10 days ago
You forgot to say that on zombies 2 players it KICKS YOU OF RANDOMLY
sunney4252 10 days ago
I I joy the game it was fun to play and I like the campaign
RajunCajun34 11 days ago
this game is boring as fuck and a huge fail. Like are we re-making call of duty: big red one? FFS people you're going backwards you faggots.Stop making games please. COD is dead because of you. Also war mode is from world at war, like 5 games ago dude. Not even close to fucking new.
BLACKIESBOY 11 days ago
Black. Female. Nazi. Soldiers. The memes write themselves.
Lonewolf 11 days ago
The trophy system in ww2😂😂😂
One Punch Man 12 days ago
For real after the train had crashed, when that last rail car went flying in the air and hit that tower, I truly thought the Hulk intervened.
Preston Garvey 12 days ago
I already knew cod ww2 would suck. It got more hype than it deserved. I'm too smart to pre-order games that I know will suck, unlike these console peasants with cattlemind behaviour.
Accelerator 7 days ago
FUCK YOU.*FUCK YOU PRESTONNNNN!!!!!!!*
WOAW WOWOWOW 11 days ago
>Not buying over-hyped games. >Fallout 4 profile pic. 🤔🤔🤔
KING OF NONSENSE 12 days ago
HEY JOE YOU WANNA PLAY A MOTHA FUKIN ZOMBI GAME
KING OF NONSENSE 12 days ago
HEY CALL OF DUTY? WA HAPPEN?
Merlin 12 days ago
There is a war mode in World at War.
KING OF NONSENSE 12 days ago
I play call of duty for its campaigns too but for me, the good campaigns stopped at black ops 2 and came back once for infinite warfare. that is where cod campaigns stopped being good for me
KING OF NONSENSE 12 days ago
strange how those loot boxes at the start flipped only to have stars on both sides
BCCMightySanta 12 days ago
I'm installing CoD5
BCCMightySanta 12 days ago
I rate your video higher than the actual game!
BCCMightySanta 12 days ago
Absolute piece of crap game!
Jason Reynolds 12 days ago
The 9 mp maps (not including war maps) was yet another greedy a** business decision. With less selection it forces people to buy the dlc or throw away a 60$ game (since the base maps are such sh**). I guarantee this was the mentality from the get go.
Freaky Gamer 12 days ago
You're getting fat joe.
tyler Hallman 13 days ago
the opening LLLLeveLLLL is aLLLot of fun
eliteviper6666 13 days ago
Ignore him. he's just making a living
Reynaldo Caruso 13 days ago
no check point
Greenfrogg55 - 13 days ago
No one says ten hut' in the war Joe
schmitchell 13 days ago
Call of Duty's difficulty settings have always been pretty wonky. World At War especially, all were incredibly easy but the hardest difficulty was fucking impossible. No matter where you hid, no matter how good you were, enemy grenades would just fall on your lap 24/7 to flush you out of hiding, and once out of cover every bullet in the level would find your head. It's awful.
Sahil Gill 13 days ago
This game has terrible sound design, like what the fuck were they thinking!?!?
Barrdown 13 days ago
Who recognizes the Medal of Honor heroes theme?
Riuka theBat 6 days ago
Barrdown Allied Assault*
Arshia Monabbati 14 days ago
6 too low for this game 7.5 is good for this game
Communist Satan 14 days ago
Boots on the ground
volclaire2 14 days ago
fuck CoD
Underdose 14 days ago
would love too see him do a full review on rainbow 6 siege
Soviet -potato 15 days ago
a train went BOOM
DnB Skillz 15 days ago
Medal of honor soundrtack at start lol
Parikshit Singh Phagura 15 days ago
Battlefield 1's campaign is on another level as compared to this.
makox9 15 days ago
This game sucks, shitty match making, op snipers had to delete the piece of shit
Tsumefan2 15 days ago
in one gameplay video of this i saw a lootbox eat a non player character
Xavier H. 15 days ago
lmao that train scene was fucking hilarious, if they were going for a comedy scene they fucking nailed it.
Vinh Nguyen 15 days ago
call of dollar ww 2
Arien Germany 16 days ago
Mayby make your stream more better then the fat fuck convention and to be honost you really suck at it. We as a COD community are responsible for AW,IW and now WW2,deathtreats BO2 isseu is the thing why Tryarch,Sledgehammer and Infinity Ward are now giving us shit games fat fuck. Instead of crapy on COD games,make sure your start respecting the COD developers for making the games for us and fucking those idiots up that made deathtreaths,then they will giving us what we whant
Cruz Medina 16 days ago
You know that girl in the intro? I'd leave just the nuts hanging out ahh yeaaaah
Cher YEE YOUNG 16 days ago
Saving Private Ryan: The Game
Wopa 16 days ago
this was the first cod I ever saw after 1 Month on Steam Sale, No Anticheat only 8 Maps, to good I dont buy this shit anymore :-)
Lead Head 16 days ago
lol it's the exact same thing in every game
The Comedian 16 days ago
What was that song on the Kevin Spacey part
Liam Sweeney 17 days ago
That bit with the train actually made me crack up.
Aris Chrisikos 17 days ago
for ww2 only one was is and will be the best.MoH
cryingmushroom47 18 days ago
Now i know why ive lost interest in most modern day game. from AAA titles anyway.
cryingmushroom47 18 days ago
That part where you're driving the jeep and theres a ramp just placed there for lols, like somehow its suppose to be Like wow this is epic. and than the next second a tank rolls close by like your suppose to be shocked or nervous by it. They've being do that kinda shit so long now in cod games. And joe is right. Once you play cod you know the mechanics of it, so its just like whatever; I've finished this game before i started it. but for the younger kids, i guess its new.
PREZZER UK 18 days ago
Call of duty.u can only play the game the devs way!
Raul Harry 18 days ago
u wanted boots up your arse ? congrats, u get this BS, again :D
Art and creative of MDJD 18 days ago
Lol
sushi is life 35 18 days ago
WW2 first mission (this is awesome) WW2 middle of campaign (When is this gonna be done)
Andan Spooner 18 days ago
Thank you angry joe now I don’t have to go and waste money on a game that might not be fun or with any real warfare what so ever I really love RPG like Dragons Dogma to so can u do some more reviews on that stuff to
Dank Memes 18 days ago
Panzerschrecks actually have low distances in real life so it could spin out of control
Lorenzo Mello 18 days ago
Complaining about no checkpoints. Old games didn't have them
Миша Иванов 18 days ago
Call Of Fucking Duty ladies and gentlemen.
ISAShadowStlkr 19 days ago
The truth of Call of Duty. It was good at one time, Why would Activision bring Sledgehammer into COD, They killed the Franchise. Treyarch has been the only good maker of the game.
stark nave9657 19 days ago
war mode was in cod 5 world at war and it was requested to have a come back.
stark nave9657 17 days ago
i also wish that it could have had something like what cod2 and world at war with diferent fronts like the british, U.S., Russians, and the paific theater. or they could show what its like to be on the other side in france, germany, or japan
SirFreedom JuneJaden 19 days ago
when you mentioned kevin spacey i just searched for those memes ooooooooh kevin u so sexy
Alex Macdonald 19 days ago
I have a friend that still buys these every year. I just don't get it. You'd think people would get tired of playing literally the exact same game year after year.
cabbage the savage 19 days ago
Lol the funny thing is ppl like this guy expect this to be realistic ww2 simulator XD it cod dude