Call of Duty WWII Angry Review

Над видео могла бы быть ваша реклама.
82560 ratings | 2083429 views
Под видео могла бы быть ваша реклама.


Call of Duty WWII Angry Review

AngryJoe returns to the Call of Duty Franchise, how is its return to its roots via World War II? Find out! Shirts/Stuff ► Twitch ► Twitter ► Twitter ► AJSA Community ►

Comments to the video: Call of Duty WWII Angry Review

Luis Luis 1 hour ago
Lolicon guy teabaggin lmao
James Long 3 hours ago
blacks have always been bullet sponges Joe.
Dustin 1996 4 hours ago
Loot boxes on the ground
Bestprince 23 4 hours ago
fake and dumb
WiseGuyJoe 5 hours ago
Love the game, zombies is awesome, but you can’t lose online with friends and sometimes matches can go up to 1 hour or more and you can’t get xp for leaving the match
Steve Perez 5 hours ago
Great vid. And a very accurate review. Cod is dead. but we still gonna buy the shit because we keep hoping it changes. How many disappointments does it take? Lol
Quake_Ranger_5 5 hours ago
war mode was in world at war
GangstaOf BritishEmpire 6 hours ago
Did they just copy medal of honor allied assault theme
Sergei M. 8 hours ago
As long as they are still making 500 million out of the naive and gullible (I was not aware there were so many of these people out there still), Activision will keep pumping out this reskinned hogwash on a yearly basis.
imBaZeRK 9 hours ago
this guy is annoying.
Digital Dave 9 hours ago
im happy cod went back to the basics. the game is pretty good, just has the same old cod bs at times
Koz Controversy 9 hours ago
I bought this game for the hell of it but ever since Battlefield Bad Company 2 fuck COD
Nikolay Grigoryev 10 hours ago
I wish they just did a remake of the 1st COD. Update the graphics and leave the game the same.
Corey Sims 10 hours ago
Seeing as video games are how you make your money, usually you are better than me at most games, but I've noticed that maybe you don't like the COD games because you're just average at them. Also, the many online games included in each COD are more than half of what most games buy these for. If you really hate the Team Deathmatch and other multiple player games included, perhaps this just isn't your genre of game and in that case, why review them? I wasn't a Medal of Honor and COD fan for years and finally gave in. I now realize why people love these games. The negativity gets really old. This game is really well put together and although it's not the best COD of all time, it's in the top three. Stop the hate.
Ivica Jaranovic 10 hours ago
Give me your money FOOLS! And ppl fell for it! FUBAR.
spacedigger 12 hours ago
What the fuck is with the aimpoint in 1944. Are you kidding me?
BlueWhitelegend G 12 hours ago
they innovated it with the exo sheit and it killed the franchise
Злой Волшебник 12 hours ago
Anyone who buys a game is a moron.Only torrent.Fuck the system.
Cyber Shadower 12 hours ago
Buckle up everyone. All the games are now trying to copy OverWatch's success by only copying lootboxes.
wda dwa 12 hours ago
BK's in the skill gap (needs futuristic weapons and exo-suit to get kills) are mad that they suck at fps games hahahahaha
Steven 13 hours ago
Women didn't fight on the front lines in World War II at least not on the D-Day and not for the U.S because people had more common sense back then.
Not A Tyranid 13 hours ago
I prefer running shoes on the ground
AsphaltMan11 15 hours ago
THANK YOU !! Glad I'm not the only one.
Realzies Cuts 16 hours ago
1. These maps are overall BAD. Not 1 map will I miss come the next COD There is no Raid, Standoff, Nuketown, Grind, Firing Range/Studio quality map in this package. 2. 10 Point create a class is the best thing that ever happened to COD. 3. The guns are better balanced on Black Ops 2 and the Attachments and Changing Rate of Fire on Assualt Rifles is still the Best Option to this day. 4. No supply drops in Black Ops 2. 5. Theatre Mode is essential to amazing Combat Axe videos and I have 100+ of them. 6. No Final Kill cam. 7. I just hit a guy with my Throwing knife and it melted in his body and dissolved? 8. WTF is Hardcore Kill confirmed? 9. Oh gee. so now you will add party games. 10. WTF is Ground War? Good video Man. WW2 can be fun at times. Black Ops 2 > WW2 in Every way though.
Herpeslip Herpeslip 16 hours ago
I love Call of Doody.
Matt Millstor 17 hours ago
I didn't get the executing german prisoners war crimes part
sean callahan 17 hours ago
Know why there are black female nazi's? Because of the whinny feminazi's like the one you defended that cry constantly about sexism that doesn't exist. So thank yourself for your it.
x ATHE1ST x 17 hours ago
i swear to you there would be more value for money if i bought this video for £55, fucking hilarious 9 minutes in where did that carriage come from hahahaha at that cringy point i was begging it to stop lmao
TooBlowwn Slim 19 hours ago
Average????? AVERAGE?????? you must not pay attention to the story / characters cause if anything the game makes you care about zussman from the beginning of the game
wolfie the assassin 19 hours ago
When the sergeant came joe was standing at ease your ment to stand to attention
hoodie18th 19 hours ago
THIS IS WHY MODERN WARFARE 2 (IM GONNA ALWAYS LOVE THE SNOWMOBILE SCENE ON THE CAMPAIGN)
hoodie18th 19 hours ago
)WILL ALWAYS BE THE BEST COD
Kaushik Poojari 19 hours ago
Boobs on the ground baby ! :p
lokibau 20 hours ago
member when on war games germans used to be actual germans and not black women? ): i hate so much this stupid immersion breaking racist inclusion thing, and bf1 did just the same.
CR1MS0N-THE-F0X 20 hours ago
I've never really been a fan of COD Though I do like the customization of weapons and stuff like that I only bought this game because my friend finally got an Xbox one and he plans on playing this most of the time because he's a big fan of the series, so I got it so I could play with him
Random UserPerson 23 hours ago
People are still going to buy this game.
Jack son 1 day ago
Wow.this game suck
Xevan 1 day ago
lmao the black female nazis, xD another throw for the feminazis to not trigger
Christopher 1 day ago
Nice intro Music! - PS2 Metal of Honor Vanguard - :[
Mcbabbitt44 1 day ago
No boots on the ground 1/10
Eddie Artistic 1 day ago
The Kevin Spacey part was the best. 🤣🤣🤣
D2oonz Gaming 1 day ago
A grown man yelling over a video game, how cool
ethan swanson 1 day ago
For Honor it is then.
Green Corn 1 day ago
Why are shaky cameras so fucking artistically important that they can't die already?
CooluyCraft HD 1 day ago
This review was utterly terrible.The campaign gave a fun time and lovable characters.The multiplayer is addictive and very fun.I think he’s mad because he is utter trash at this game.
bust a nut in your sister mouth 1 day ago
CooluyCraft HD the game have issues bitch
bust a nut in your sister mouth 1 day ago
CooluyCraft HD nah the game is actually trash dude you probably camp like a bitch
Breaking Art 1 day ago
Jaw at universal is the greatest ride ever (for its time).  How dare you compare it.
Gabe Peterson 1 day ago
I never thought I would say these exact words but my favorite weapon in the game was the shovel 1 hr. and I had about 40ish kills with it
Nelson Riley 1 day ago
Do people not notice that the war mode was from world at war which came before rush in battle field
Antonio Rios 1 day ago
Is it me or do modern games sucked big ass cheeks?
Darkrunn 1 day ago
So it's like World at War, but less interesting, less interactive, less creative, and full to the brim with pay-to-win BS and SJW nonsense? Nah, I'll pin my hopes on BF 2 (2) being good. 5 minutes later. *dying inside*
otto leeverink 1 day ago
i dont care what you say about kevin he's still a great actor if not a ledgend
Gonken88 1 day ago
Activision need to make SoF4
otto leeverink 1 day ago
i still got the wwII game that had that music in the title screen
Matthew Boteler 1 day ago
Did anyone else notice dude had different color khakis than his shirt lol
Addic 1 day ago
So this is what optic hex is doing these days o_0
Harrison Parker 1 day ago
.
Adam Lemus 1 day ago
I have to ask a WW2 vet I know how he enjoyed playing video games in between battles
Sapphirewingthefurrycritic 1 day ago
If Hitler walked out on the Olypmics because Sammy Owens won then he in all likelihood wouldn't let black men let alone black women into the Nazi party.
BrokenMessiah 1 day ago
As someone who doesn't like fps in general I really liked it
Peter Tremblay 1 day ago
The golden age of gaming is already behind us and for the future expect only worst from the glorious I-DUMB generation.
Caleb Taylor 1 day ago
I would react,the same way to that train
The Lich King 1 day ago
But the question is. *I S I T B O O T S O N T H E G R O U N D ?*
Kuzu 1 day ago
When you realize that Activision implemented a shitty matchmaker into this game on purpose to almost force players to buy better weapons with real money: Santa’s not giving out coal this year. He’s giving out this game.
agbrenv 1 day ago
you think the difficulty is unfair, try COD 5 World At War where veteran difficulty is basically 5 grenades being throw at you constantly, no matter where you actually are in addition to the pixel point accuracy of the enemy
Darkus Hydranoid 1 day ago
He-hey I'm in the comment section! :D *killed by lootbox*
Kunaal Patel 1 day ago
23.10 best moment in the review. RELOAD THE FUCKING GUN!!!😂😂
stellvia hoenheim 2 days ago
Butts on the ground
slaxxxer 2 days ago
It's a fun game, videos like this make me wish the stupid were generally still mute - before the advent of the internet. Lets face it, this video was produced by a guy who spent serious time on his review of Destiny 2 criticising the lack of ability to kick chickens.
Corey Gabel 2 days ago
Lol
Anticriminal 2 days ago
YES ALL CALL OF DUTY GAMES ARE THE SAME RUN FAST FORWARD AND WIN< I KNOW IT FROM FIRST COD AND THATS WHY THIS FRANCHISE IS SHIT,ITS LIKE LEGAL CHEATING AND U LOOSE INTEREST IF U KNOW IT!
Star Moko 2 days ago
They should try a well thought out axis campaign next.
The Spectacular Walrus 2 days ago
They brought back dismemberment YAY!!!
The Spectacular Walrus 2 days ago
The driving sections are a good call back to cod 1 2 3 you know.when you could use vehicles
Daniel Rogers 2 days ago
Gotta roll a lootbox for more boots on the ground
Pyro 2 days ago
The train scene was in my opinion the best scene in the campaign.
tenacious645 2 days ago
The vehicles are always WAY too arcadey in cod. Take a page from battlefield 3 and have proper vehicle controls.
tenacious645 2 days ago
Get rid of the swastikas and add black women as Germans. Looks good, send it out. Pft. I want to shoot white men dammit. Ww2 happened. There's no room for sjw shit.
tenacious645 2 days ago
That's why I continue to play battlefield over this. It was fun for a couple weeks and it just gets stale so fast. Call of Duty is just boring rehash garbage. Cheap, non dynamic, cinematic horseshit. The multiplayer is a cheap arena twitch fest. Static and plastic environments. No tactics or skill required. Lasergun bullshit. Yawn call of duty.
Kevin C 2 days ago
The only defense of this game, is the SSG Pearson, his role is quite accurate, I had a SSG just like him in the Army
Gyamfi The Manchester Guy 2 days ago
WARNING:SPOILERS AHEAD
TheLegend81 2 days ago
Still better than that IGN Reviewer that Reviewed Call of Duty WWII
Nova Source 2 days ago
Hilarious.
Dave Pardy 2 days ago
COD has a campaign?
iBourne xx 1994 2 days ago
Anyone else want to play as the Russians and Germans?
Messages 3 days ago
In my first few supply drops unlocked special Gun Variants XD
Xavier Roberts 3 days ago
Pants on the ground! If you know this reference, props to you.
Aidan Binni 2 days ago
Xavier Roberts Unfortunately, I do
Gex Gecko 3 days ago
Nice Medal of Honor opening
Gex Gecko 2 days ago
Neither does Medal of Honor
Levente Deli 2 days ago
this shit game doesnt deserve the medal of honor song
Zero Noctis 3 days ago
There werent femake soldier in WW2
Aidan Binni 2 days ago
Zero Noctis I know there were female soldiers. I was just making fun of your grammar when you said feMake
Zero Noctis 2 days ago
Aidan Binni mk look at Australia, there is a serious argument for their armed forced to be made up of female only soldiers
Aidan Binni 2 days ago
Zero Noctis me I don't think there have ever been femake soldiers.
Blur 410 3 days ago
also, bullshit on that train crash from the jeep
Drewstah 3 days ago
Cool I guess but hmu when the new Modern Warfare comes out. Knowing COD they already have it in the oven
Tangerineguy702 3 days ago
Facepalm at being at parade rest in front of a officer
TheWardrobechaos 3 days ago
you gotta love Joe, slams a game completely, gives it a 6/10 :D fucking hell
Ekomac 3 days ago
I love how COD has no recoil.ever.
Horus 2 days ago
Mackeo is that right, mate?
Uncle Buck 3 days ago
I been playing cod since I got a GameCube and COD 2 BIG RED ONE AND THAT WAS BETTER THAN THIS SHIT. IM NOT SPENDING 100 BUCKS FOR THIS PILE
Uncle Buck 3 days ago
Man fuck COD WWII. FUCK SLEDGEHAMMER GAMES. IF U WANT 2 PLAY A WWII GAME, FUCKIN PLAY COD WAW OR COD 3 LMFAO
Hido Chung 3 days ago
Angry Joe I love ya but I'll still buy this game not for the campaign but for its multiplayer
Levente Deli 2 days ago
and what the flying fuck you find fun in the multiplayer? its a boring shit
Doki AC 3 days ago
I feel so unsure, as I take your hand and leave you to the dance floor <3
NikoBerto 3 days ago
This game is a mess jesus christ.
Kevin Connell 3 days ago
Im glad i am not the only one who was tired of the repetitive campaign style they always use.You can damn near predict whats going to happen next its like the same scenario with a different skin or theme.
Vegetarian Shark 3 days ago
Shit people like Shit products , that's why it's selling
Pawel Boro 4 days ago
CDprojet, show them pls.do it pls.pls