Classic Game Room - GRAND THEFT AUTO III mobile review

Над видео могла бы быть ваша реклама.
1768 ratings | 340059 views
Под видео могла бы быть ваша реклама.


Classic Game Room - GRAND THEFT AUTO III mobile review

Grand Theft Auto 3 review. Classic Game Room reviews GRAND THEFT AUTO III 10 Year Anniversary edition for the iPad from Rockstar (also available for Android tablets), a mobile version of 2001's awesome GTA III, the installment that changed video games forever. I originally played through this game on PlayStation 2 way back when and love the GTA style action and mayhem, but how about these new mobile controls? While the touch screen thumbstick is far from perfect, the GTA3 controls on iPad feel a lot like a keyboard with a sticky d-pad. Graphics, gameplay and sound remain surprisingly consistent with the PS2 original (if there's serious changes I don't remember them). Driving with iPad controls works quite well but this game could really use a BlueTooth PS2 style controller for iPad. Grand Theft Auto III video review features GTA 3 game play from iPad 2 showing GTA3 gameplay in HD action.

Comments to the video: Classic Game Room - GRAND THEFT AUTO III mobile review

Prince MEKO 16 days ago
2018
Janssen Pacaonces 1 month ago
Aiming controls sucked.
Lisa Weaver 1 month ago
I have play station 2
Azucena Rosales 1 month ago
I have a question, will your save file still be there if u delete & redownload the game?
LooBlue 22 2 months ago
I have gta 3 on my phone, but when I go to the safehouse to save the game nothing pops up and I can save.
Cambo 4 months ago
There's a bundle were you can buy gta 3, vice city and San Andreas for just 12.99€!!
GTATube 6 months ago
I wanted to play remastered edition so I downloaded the apk and played it on pc via emulator.
Konstantin Gaming 6 months ago
I play gta 3 with my ps4 controller
Brian Jong 10 months ago
Some how he still hasn’t reviewed vice city ios
GTAREDSTAR AWESOME 1 year ago
Doesn't really work on a phone
Infinite Gaming 1 year ago
Lol yes it does you probably have a fucking iPhone 3GS lol
Artan Hoti 1 year ago
I got it on Playstation 4
Artan Hoti 1 year ago
😁
Rhino Thunder 1 year ago
Most Bluetooth controllers are supported and can be used to play most games on the Google Play Store
Vincent Howard Devilleres 1 year ago
You Can Just Hold The Attack Botton While Using Bat,Shotgun And Pistol.
Chris Hansen 1 year ago
i can't wait for the day in like 20 years when people are playing gta v on tablets
bigg content creator 1 year ago
Dr. Mantis Toboggan M.D. gta v 25 year anniversary edition. pfft. why would i play that when i can play gta vi remastered
Braeden R 1 year ago
please make gta 4 mobile next
golden cupcake 1 year ago
Nico Bellic sad isnt it
Random canadian guy 1 year ago
They got like 256GB Iphones so maybe they can do it now.
Braeden R 1 year ago
legend of my ass yeah pretty much
legend of my ass 1 year ago
Braeden Robinson probably in, 2033
Mordecai 2 years ago
cool
KoolaidGC3 2 years ago
I just got it.
Diego Perez 2 years ago
the gta games play very well with apple devices and fast to
Daanish Hussain 2 years ago
graphics aren't as nice as GTA V. 1.5/10.
Travos k 1 year ago
Earth That's a joke man
REBEL LIFE 1 year ago
Daanish Hussain 9 year old. graphics don't make games. story, characters, setting. That's what you need in a gta
Omega336 2 years ago
+Daanish Hussain are you an 8 year old hardcore gamer?
Max The Maniac 2 years ago
My favorite station from this game has to be Chatterbox 109
Shihoon Choi 3 years ago
if you die do you go to the hospital and do you lose your weapons and can u get arrested? plzzzzzzzzzzzzz respond
Yn Morgen 3 years ago
Release tension like an iPod.just woth more fun
Vaibhav Shah 3 years ago
Sad that GTA 4 will never come out on mobile anytime in the near future. The game was an unoptimized mess on the PC when it came out. What I am waiting for is Bully. Cmon rockstar, Port Bully to mobile devices already.
Tekno77 24 days ago
Vaibhav Shah with the performance of new phones like the Oneplus 6 with 8gb ram and the snapdragon 845 which is pretty powerful, we should see gta 4 after 2020. Though I’d rather have them focus on games they still haven’t ported like gta vice city stories.
ShadowSpade 1 year ago
And so is max Payne!
Lui Somthing 1 year ago
Vaibhav Shah it's out now XD
Sam McLaren 2 years ago
+MashupMaster me toooo
PixelReviver 3 years ago
This game sucks dick on android. Vice city and San Andreas were awesome on android, but this one never got the invisible menu bugs fixed! Plus the HUD looks egg shaped.
legend of my ass 1 year ago
PixelReviver idiot
PixelReviver 3 years ago
On another note, the ending for this video was hilarious. He blows up the car, does some hand dance then shoots everybody. Typical GTA gamer. :)
MusicIan423 3 years ago
Please review GTA: Chinatown Wars for a phone (iPhone or Android). :D
Octavio89 3 years ago
this is meant to be played on pc or consoles, not on some shitty tablet bullcrap
Infinite Gaming 1 year ago
It looks better than both tho lol retard.
s0nnyburnett 3 years ago
Take the mayhem with you, again!
Martell Tha Cool 3 years ago
I gotta get this!!!!
boo poo 3 years ago
what was left out of gta3 on the ps2 was the map when you paused the game.
Lewin 4 years ago
I just link up my PS3 controller to mine
Mario Butoto 4 years ago
What's your favorite radio station in GTA 3? Mine is Flasback
Azucena Rosales 1 month ago
Mines is head radio and game fm
Thomas James 3 months ago
Game FM and Jah🔥🎧🎶
The mike Tyson show 5 months ago
K jah
REBEL LIFE 1 year ago
Good song from flashback is hands down push it to the limit
Xx$RANDYZVIDZ$xX 3 years ago
Game fm
TheMSpence89 4 years ago
Can I ask on the App Store what do they mean by for best optimal results,reboot device and clear all apps running in background ?
Triablos 4 years ago
Basically turn your phone off and then on again. This is to kill apps that run in the background which could slow down the game.
Rawr Dino 4 years ago
U can get this for free at 4 shared
Jakeey 4 years ago
I just wish this game would run better on my iPhone 4s ;-;
DraculaXHunter101 2 years ago
+Jaykeee I feels you, This game was laggy as shit on my iPhone 4s.
Michael Flores 4 years ago
I got all GTA 3,Vice city, and San andreas on my tablet
VictorPlaysGames TV 8 months ago
Who cares lol
PrincipleKarma 10 months ago
STH Mania China wars is bad
PrincipleKarma 10 months ago
Angel Tirado so?
PrincipleKarma 10 months ago
XboxPlayer San Andreas or GTA iii
PrincipleKarma 10 months ago
Michael Flores same
Lucila Gonzalez 4 years ago
I'm gana ask mi dad if he can buy it
COLE LEVINE 4 years ago
Just buy a red samurai solves the problem
Ivan Simpson 4 years ago
1:09 And nowadays, you can bring the whole GTA trilogy (GTA 3, Vice City & San Andreas) wherever you go, assuming you have an iPhone, iPad or even an Android mobile device!
BritishActionGamer 3 years ago
GTA on the nvidia shield I should of brought a nvidia shield portable then get the tablet instead of buying 2 nvidia shield tablets
Okay Retard 4 years ago
Is it laggy on tje galaxy tab 3?
Feng989 3 months ago
Furryies are disgusting no i have a 3 8.0 and it runs 90fps
Laticia Armstrong 4 years ago
I bought it
PTGKChrisHD 4 years ago
Best iOS App of 2011. This 10th Anniversary Lineup is Great
Bibi Baba 4 years ago
Wie gta san andreas nur viel dümmere grafik
Jayson Holmes 4 years ago
it was ok on mobile device. but fucking amazing on PS2
Edward Villatore 4 years ago
Push it to the limit
Michael Clippard 4 years ago
I loved how they put Scarface movie music in it.
Arctic 4 years ago
The touch controls actually work in this game wonderfully, this is the first touch screen game I'm comfortable with, it works even better than gangstar Vegas which was designed for mobile. I dont know what it is that makes gta 3 work well on touch
Kiran Jha 4 years ago
Ya the touch controls are pretty good but I'd rather get a USB converter so I can hook up a wired Xbox 360 controller to my phone so it feels like I'm playing on a console just on a small ass screen.
tknick90 4 years ago
I feel like even on the consoles the combat is very awkward and difficult to manage in both III and VC.  It's the lack of free look ability that does that.  
Jordan Cowell 4 years ago
You get that when going back from San Andreas, when these games first came out that wouldn't have been noticed so much but yeah I know what you mean.
Julio Ewest 4 years ago
Yes Your right
KoolKid98189 4 years ago
Even better than PS2, PC! Use any controller and it will work :D
KoolKid98189 4 years ago
But because of that Rockstar had to change the game engine so it would be optimised for the PSP, since Renderware wouldn't have worked on the PSP.
Ivan Simpson 4 years ago
I think he meant the iOS version.
Graham Sutch 4 years ago
I laughed when it was showing the car exploding because the sign in the bottom right corner says Eat till you explode
Floris van Dam 4 years ago
I screw android
Ruby Rodriguez 4 years ago
You never knew you can us a ps3 controller for tablet or ipad
Carven Hipolito 4 years ago
Gta 3 was the first open world 3d gta game (I think)
niko holico 5 years ago
do gta vc 10 anniversary
1998AstonVilla 5 years ago
hook it up to a ps3 controller! ps2 on the go
yodagamer1 5 years ago
Yeah, but they also dumbed down some thing to make it work. If i recall both had limited cop, population, no randomized playlist for stations and the draw distance was also pretty bad.
THEGAMER101 5 years ago
Grand theft auto vice city 10th aniversary
randomguy randomname 5 years ago
Their comments made me laugh
SuperKeleme 5 years ago
he can not talk he is mute and deaf ps2 game does not have cheatings
GuyThatIsOnYoutube 5 years ago
And its rated for not bad stuff
Bilbo Baggins 5 years ago
Actually, He did that YEARS ago.
Barrel Man 5 years ago
Vita is just a HD PS2
philtubez 5 years ago
is there no psp version of this game?
123456789million 5 years ago
Vita is not HD though
RandomRandomMan 5 years ago
Why didn't he mention that GTA III was on iPhones and Android phones too?
WalkerWonders 5 years ago
PS vita needs to get a port of GTA IV.
The Diamond Play Button 5 years ago
Guys, who want to fly with plane in gta 3 mobile version?!? Check it out! /watch?v=1IBWTAaX-dw
Random user #74652819 5 years ago
I wish all the missions in GTA 3 where you have to shoot people were easier.
Juani 5 years ago
I play this game in my samsung galaxy tab with a wii classic controller. Its AWSOME
THEGAMER101 5 years ago
And he still doesent review vice city
DimeADozen conway 5 years ago
i hate in gta 3 when whatever i do i fall into the water alot and die so in my stats there are alot of deaths. same with retry missions because maybe bad luck i lose alot
The Dude 5 years ago
This game should look incredible on the N10
Alexander Yermishkin 5 years ago
What kind of looser plays on their iPad at the bar lol
M W 5 years ago
Vice city stories and Liberty city stories are on psp though?
M W 5 years ago
I have killed so many pedestrians trying to get used to driving with virtual buttons on this game. I can't be the only one surely?
GokaiiRed 5 years ago
The PSP has insufficient hardware. The Vita could handle this with no problem though.
Freddie Frankling 5 years ago
In fact, they need to bring this to PSP/PS Vita - would be better in my opinion.
Freddie Frankling 5 years ago
they need to bring this to xbox 360 and ps3
Arin Handsome 5 years ago
Got this on my XPERIA play. PS controller built in!
Broken Louie 5 years ago
A PS Vita version would have been better :)
AMA SQUID 5 years ago
do gta vice city mobile review!!
Dalton DuVall 5 years ago
Haha! You should write a joke book!
ps3killer1234 5 years ago
That would be cool maybe GTA V
Drunkard Hu 5 years ago
or San Andreas xD
ps3killer1234 5 years ago
They should put Gta 2 on Mobile that would be cool
mrMyers22 5 years ago
@hommy21 PlayStation, xbox, maybe a pc? Whatever you play games on, sell it. You shouldn't be allowed to play video games.
AMA SQUID 5 years ago
vice city is out now on mobile!!!!
Hommy21 5 years ago
The GTA series are like the most overrated franchise ever, seriously.
EpicProductions17 5 years ago
a way more advanced ipad tho
DIONYS0S66 5 years ago
Or from 4shared app for android
The Awesome Gamer 5 years ago
i have barely done any missions on the app, i pretty much JUST do the free roam stuff! and there is a glitch you can do to get to the other parts of the map without beating the game! glitches are awesome sometimes :)
The Awesome Gamer 5 years ago
its amazing to think that in 10 more years we might have gta san andreas or gta 4 on the go. time goes by fast!
byakuran980 5 years ago
how to review mobile game i want to knoe
Gorblats 5 years ago
Shit! I didn't know the mobile version of the game had a map! 'bout damn time! And it only took 10 years.
gt362gamer 5 years ago
So?
Ivan Simpson 5 years ago
3:12 If only you could post it, that is!
MIHVI 5 years ago
gta vc on xbox looks better than on ps2
Philly Wonken 5 years ago
Vice City Stories and Liberty City Stories. And a PSP.